## LIST OF SELECTED ADM STAFF FROM LSB-II 2024

## Note: Following candidates have been shortlisted for various posts. Selected candidates will be called as and when vacancy arises.

Post	Name	Rank/Merit	Category	Remarks
Adm Staff				
Asst Librarian	Mr Dinesh Singh Rawal	I	Contractual	Selected
	Ms Roopali Goel	II	Contractual	Selected
	Ms Renuka	III	Contractual	Reserve
Adm Supervisor	Mr Vinod Kumar	I	Regular	Selected
	Mr Sushil Kumar Soam	II	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Indrapal	III	Contractual	Reserve
	Mr Harender Kumar	IV	Contractual	Reserve
	Duhoon			
Account Clerk	Mr Vijay Singh	I	Contractual	Selected
UDC	Mr Uday Vir Singh	I	Contractual	Selected
LDC	Mr Virpal	I	Contractual	Selected
	Ms Neetu	II	Contractual	Selected
	Ms Kawaljeet Kaur	III	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Pradeep Kumar	IV	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Atif Ahmad Khan	V	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Rohit Sahu	VI	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Chandrajeet Kumar	VII	Contractual	Reserve
	Chandan			
PRE	Ms Sonam Vij	I	Contractual	Selected
Science Lab Attd	Ms Tanu	I	Contractual	Selected
	Mr Chandan Singhley	II	Contractual	Selected
Computer Lab	Mr Rohit	I	Contractual	Selected
Attd				
Home Science	Ms Varsha	I	Contractual	Selected
Lab Attd				
Driver	Mr Kapil Kumar Yadav	I	Contractual	Selected